I’m Back

For those who may have stumbled across my page and looked on with sadness at my absence, I apologize.  I have had some serious life changes.  However, these changes have only temporarily interrupted the rantings of this workaholic writer.  I am now back and able to write at will on my obscure little blog.

I have, since my brief hiatus, been working on the re-write I have mentioned formerly in my blog.  It has been going well and I have managed to cut it down and weed it out considerably.  The third, and hopefully final draft, is racing along at a whopping pace of, okay so I won’t embarrass myself here and mention it to anyone.  But it is going.  I hope this latest post finds someone who reads my little ramblings entertained and happy that I have not completely vanished from the cosmos.  I will return with hopes that you will also.  Until then, keep writing, dreaming, and chasing the dream.

Published in: on December 24, 2008 at 5:15 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://joylocke2000.wordpress.com/2008/12/24/im-back/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

